My Interview With Velvet Kat!

Hey yall!

I was recently featured on Velvet Kat, a multi passionate fashion blog, after owner Angelica interviewed me as part of her new Guest Interview series. Angelica is a fashionpreneur who blogs about fashion, being vegan, DIY projects, her lifestyle and so much more. You should definitely check her out!

My Drifting Desk | Conquer College. My Velvet Kat Interview Guest Post!

I wanted to share with you my interview with her because she asked me some questions about my blog, my business with Paper Trail Planners, and of course my college life.

You can check out my interview here. Tell me what you think!

My Drifting Desk | Conquer College

my-drifting-desk

Tell Me What YOU Think!

