DIY Date Night Box

Hey yall!

Today I wanted to share with you a new DIY project I completed for my boyfriend and I. It is a Date Night Box. We tried this idea out about a year or 2 ago with a jar and popsicle sticks but it never held up.

You May Also Like:Β College Crafts

diy-date-night-box

I have revamped the idea and created a box instead!

date-night-box-1

2 weeks ago we spontaneously decided to make dinner together, carve pumpkins, watch a movie, and make a dessert and it was a lot of fun. Afterwards we decided we wanted to do this every weekend!

I am in college and live in the dorms during the week, and he works a lot, so we really get to see each other during the weekends & we want to make the weekends worth while and memorable! So we created a DIY Date Night Box to choose dates from every weekend to keep things exciting!!

Check out this video to see how I made it!

If you don’t want to look for your own date night ideas, here are 90 FREE Ideas I’ve complied for you that you can download and print off & use!Β 

diy-date-night-box

Good luck on your DIY Project!! It was super fun to create! Have fun on date night!

my-drifting-desk

One thought on “DIY Date Night Box

Tell Me What YOU Think!

