Freshman Year Dorm Room Haul

Hey yall!

Yall all should be subscribed to my YouTube Channel by now so you don’t miss out on any informational videos because I sometimes will just post video and not write about it here, so don’t miss out! Go subscribe!

You May Also Like: Do You Want to Start a Youtube Channel? Here’s How!

Anywho, I am here today to share with you my Freshman Year Dorm Room Haul video that I posted on YouTube a week ago just incase you haven’t seen it!

freshman-haul

I suggest paying attention to the things I showcase in this video because this is most of the stuff I bought my freshman year that got me through the year. If this is all you get, or maybe a little less, then you will be A-Okay! Everything else is just extra stuff to help make your room look pretty or take up space. But if you’re looking for the bare minimum to get this year, look at this video!

You May Also Like: Dorm Room Tour | Freshman Year

my-drifting-desk

3 thoughts on “Freshman Year Dorm Room Haul

Tell Me What YOU Think!

