I’m Releasing My Own Line of Planners!

Hey yall!

My Drifting Desk has branched into a small business offering stationary items + it’s very own line of planners called Paper Trail Planners. My Drifting Desk keeps expanded to different areas but every area still holds true to our message all along: Conquer College. 

planner-release

My Drifting Desk will soon be offering notebooks, notepads, journals, + address books. Currently it is offering academic planners + will soon be adding a blogger planner, mommy planner, as well as a health + fitness planner to our collection of Paper Trial Planners.

Visit our website to check out what we are offering to college students + all the new things we will soon offer!

my-drifting-desk

One thought on “I’m Releasing My Own Line of Planners!

Tell Me What YOU Think!

