My Bucket List

Hey yall!

 

Today though is day 29 of my 31 Day Blog Challenge and I’m listing some things that are on my bucket list.

bucket-list

  • Skydiving
  • Parasailing
  • Bungee Jumping
  • Swim with dolphins
  • Win the Cheerleading Worlds (or at least coach a team that places at worlds)
  • Go to the Galapagos Islands
  • Help people
  • Go to Hollywood
  • Go to a Nicki Minaj concert
  • Go on a cruise
  • Have a family
  • Build my dream home
  • Open a cheer gym
  • Become a judge
  • Be happy
  • Go to a Wiz Khalifa concert
  • Put a lock on the Lock Bridge in Paris
  • Be debt free
  • Go to Rome
  • Go to Italy
  • Change the world (I know that’s a pretty big item, but a girl can dream)
  • Fall in Love

oops, that one is already done.

***

I have a longer bucket list that I keep adding to whenever I think of something but these are my top things that I would love to do sometime in my life.

What is something that is on your bucket list?

my-drifting-desk

Tell Me What YOU Think!

