What Always Makes Me Feel Better

Hey yall!

It is day 27 of my 31 Day Blog Challenge and we are almost done!! Ahh!! How exciting. But here are some things that can always make me happy, no matter what kind of mood I’m in:

what-always-makes-me-happy

  • My boyfriend
  • Cats, cat memes, cute kitten pictures, funny cat videos, anything cat
  • Blogging
  • Food
  • Music
  • My best friend
  • Cinnabon (I have an unhealthy relationship with their gooey deliciousness)
  • Cleaning and organizing
  • Making DIY things
  • Calling my mom and talking to her
  • Sleep
  • Working out
  • Doing something productive
  • Looking at old cheerleading pictures/videos (which sometimes can make me more sad because then I start to miss it, which doesn’t help but oh well)
  • When I was age eligible, going to the gym and stunting to tumbling would help take my mind off things
  • Getting a gift (of any kind, it doesn’t have to be $$$, just a little note or something)
  • Long drives
  • Pinterest
  • Do my makeup and hair then take selfies
  • Netflix

***

There is a lot of things that can make me happy, which is good because that means there are very few things that can make me mad to begin with. I like to stay positive and always think positively, even if something bad happens, always find the silver lining in it. Always.

What are some things you do or people you turn to on your bad days?

my-drifting-desk

Tell Me What YOU Think!

