My Typical Day At Ohio State University | VLOG

Hey yall!

TODAY’S THE DAY!!!! Y’all get to see what the big surprise is!! Are you excited?!?! I am!

timeline-of-my-day

So today’s blog post, well 2 days ago actually, is for me to explain a typical day of mine. So here it is!! In VLOG form. I recorded myself all day yesterday in almost 200 separate snapchat videos then put them all together and sped it up a little into one 7 minute video for yall to watch!! I’m really excited to bring this to yall. I hope you enjoy being an Ohio State student for a day. Also, the little squeaks everywhere are either me or other people talking. I was going to put music over it, but the squeaking just makes it 100x funnier.

P.S. watch for the video of The Shoe and the dog in the library!!

You May Also Like: Do You Want to Start a Youtube Channel? Here’s How!

my-drifting-desk

2 thoughts on “My Typical Day At Ohio State University | VLOG

Tell Me What YOU Think!

