Mini Me

Hey yall!

It’s day 8 of my 31 Day Blog Challenge and I’m sharing an old picture of me today!!

But yall have to promise not to laugh. Pinky promise..

mini-me

Okay, here it is:

IMG_2216

Cheer is really life yall. You have no idea! I kept those pom poms for the longest before finally throwing them out. From mini me to 8th grade football cheerleading to 2014 competitive cheerleading.

I was an ornery kid who loved to talk to people and be everywhere at once. I didn’t like naps because I thought I would be missing something, and I loved (and still do) to eat spaghetti.

I hope you enjoyed my little throwback of mini me!

You May Also Like: Earliest Childhood Memory

my-drifting-desk

2 thoughts on “Mini Me

Tell Me What YOU Think!

